Thomasville vs. Berrien


Record in 27 meetings: 25-1-1

Winning Percentage: 94.444

Total scored: 1003

Total allowed: 272

Average game: 37.15-10.07

Shutouts by Thomasville: 5

Shutouts by opponents: 0

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Sep 9, 1960Sumrall, JoeW27-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 8, 1961Sumrall, JoeW27-7A['more']
Fri, Sep 9, 1966Forehand, LeeW38-6H['more']
Fri, Sep 8, 1967Forehand, LeeT7-7A['more']
Fri, Oct 4, 1968Forehand, LeeW27-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 3, 1969Forehand, LeeW40-6A['more']
Fri, Sep 13, 1996Johnson, JackW29-14H['more']
Fri, Sep 12, 1997Johnson, JackW48-21A['more']
Fri, Oct 16, 1998Johnson, JackW17-7A['more']
Fri, Oct 15, 1999Johnson, JackW34-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 17, 2004Welch, TommyW49-3A['more']
Fri, Sep 16, 2005Marsh, RichardW45-14H['more']
Fri, Sep 29, 2006Marsh, RichardW30-3A['more']
Fri, Sep 28, 2007Marsh, RichardW41-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 31, 2008Marsh, RichardW35-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 30, 2009Marsh, RichardW35-7H['more']
Fri, Nov 5, 2010Marsh, RichardW70-13H['more']
Fri, Nov 4, 2011Marsh, RichardW35-7A['more']
Fri, Oct 12, 2012Marsh, RichardW35-7H['more']
Fri, Oct 11, 2013Ryals, LeroyW35-13A['more']
Fri, Oct 17, 2014Ryals, LeroyW51-36H['more']
Fri, Oct 16, 2015Ryals, LeroyL22-35A['more']
Fri, Oct 7, 2016Grage, ZachW21-10H['more']
Fri, Oct 6, 2017Grage, ZachW42-14A['more']
Fri, Oct 19, 2018Grage, ZachW28-13A['more']
Fri, Oct 25, 2019Grage, ZachW67-23H['more']
Fri, Nov 20, 2020Grage, ZachW68-6A['more']
Fri, Oct 29, 2021Grage, ZachH['more']