Thomasville vs. Crisp Co./Cordele


Record in 34 meetings: 30-3-1

Winning Percentage: 89.706

Total scored: 981

Total allowed: 210

Average game: 28.85-6.18

Shutouts by Thomasville: 19

Shutouts by opponents: 0

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 29, 1937Harper, James K.W13-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 28, 1938Harper, James K.W13-6A['more']
Fri, Oct 27, 1939Harper, James K.W25-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 25, 1940Garner, E. O.W6-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 24, 1941Garner, E. O.W44-6H['more']
Fri, Oct 23, 1942Garner, E. O.W24-0A['more']
Fri, Sep 26, 1952Mills, ErskineW64-7H['more']
Fri, Sep 25, 1953Mills, ErskineW32-0A['more']
Fri, Sep 24, 1954Mills, ErskineW21-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 23, 1955Mills, ErskineW27-0A['more']
Fri, Nov 28, 1958Sumrall, JoeW38-0H['more']
note: Region 1-AA
Fri, Nov 27, 1959Sumrall, JoeW21-0A['more']
note: Region 1-AA
Fri, Sep 11, 1964Sumrall, JoeW36-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 10, 1965Sumrall, JoeW41-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 7, 1966Forehand, LeeW16-7A['more']
Fri, Oct 6, 1967Forehand, LeeT6-6H['more']
Fri, Nov 15, 1968Forehand, LeeW21-0H['more']
Fri, Nov 14, 1969Forehand, LeeW35-0A['more']
Fri, Sep 25, 1970Hughes, JimW42-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 24, 1971Hughes, JimW20-7A['more']
Fri, Sep 22, 1972Hughes, JimW33-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 21, 1973Hughes, JimW28-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 4, 1974Hughes, JimW42-21H['more']
Fri, Oct 3, 1975Hughes, JimW48-6A['more']
Fri, Oct 1, 1976Hughes, JimW42-20H['more']
note: Win #400
Fri, Sep 30, 1977Hughes, JimW26-21A['more']
Fri, Dec 2, 1988Hodges, MikeW23-8A['more']
note: State playoffs
Fri, Sep 21, 1990Bobo, GeorgeL12-14A['more']
Fri, Sep 20, 1991Bobo, GeorgeW41-7H['more']
Fri, Sep 25, 1992Bobo, GeorgeW36-0A['more']
Fri, Nov 20, 1992Bobo, GeorgeW46-0H['more']
note: Region 1-AAA Playoffs
Fri, Sep 24, 1993Bobo, GeorgeW7-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 28, 2018Grage, ZachL38-42A['more']
Fri, Oct 4, 2019Grage, ZachL14-32H['more']