Thomasville vs. Bainbridge


Record in 75 meetings: 53-18-4

Winning Percentage: 73.333

Total scored: 1478

Total allowed: 621

Average game: 19.71-8.28

Shutouts by Thomasville: 33

Shutouts by opponents: 15

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 13, 1916BooneW51-0A['more']
Thu, Nov 30, 1916BooneW24-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 5, 1917QuintrellW25-12H['more']
Thu, Nov 29, 1917QuintrellW31-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 3, 1919SharmanT0-0H['more']
Fri, Nov 21, 1919SharmanL0-32A['more']
Fri, Oct 22, 1920SharmanL0-31A['more']
Fri, Nov 12, 1920SharmanT0-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 7, 1921CoxL0-28A['more']
Fri, Nov 4, 1921CoxL0-27H['more']
Fri, Oct 13, 1922Rawson, ClarenceW14-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 12, 1923Harper, James K.L0-12A['more']
Fri, Oct 10, 1924Harper, James K.L0-13H['more']
Fri, Oct 16, 1925Harper, James K.W21-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 31, 1930Harper, James K.W40-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 30, 1931Harper, James K.T0-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 28, 1932Harper, James K.L0-13H['more']
Fri, Oct 27, 1933Harper, James K.W7-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 26, 1934Harper, James K.W13-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 25, 1935Harper, James K.W19-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 23, 1936Harper, James K.W7-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 22, 1937Harper, James K.W26-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 21, 1938Harper, James K.T0-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 20, 1939Harper, James K.W6-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 18, 1940Garner, E. O.L0-18A['more']
Fri, Oct 17, 1941Garner, E. O.W50-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 16, 1942Garner, E. O.W14-12A['more']
Fri, Oct 15, 1943Garner, E. O.W6-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 29, 1943Garner, E. O.W12-6A['more']
Fri, Oct 20, 1944Garner, E. O.W39-6A['more']
Fri, Nov 24, 1944Garner, E. O.W34-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 19, 1945Garner, E. O.W27-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 18, 1946Garner, E. O.W6-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 17, 1947Garner, E. O.L0-7H['more']
Sun, Nov 21, 1948Garner, E. O.W27-13A['more']
Fri, Oct 14, 1949Garner, E. O.L6-46H['more']
Fri, Oct 13, 1950Garner, E. O.W34-13A['more']
Fri, Oct 12, 1951Mills, ErskineW41-14H['more']
Fri, Oct 10, 1952Mills, ErskineW32-6A['more']
Fri, Oct 9, 1953Mills, ErskineW45-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 8, 1954Mills, ErskineW34-0A['more']
Thu, Oct 6, 1955Mills, ErskineW14-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 12, 1956Mills, ErskineW13-6A['more']
Fri, Oct 11, 1957Mills, ErskineW14-6H['more']
Fri, Oct 10, 1958Sumrall, JoeW12-7A['more']
Fri, Oct 9, 1959Sumrall, JoeW28-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 7, 1960Sumrall, JoeL13-20A['more']
Fri, Oct 6, 1961Sumrall, JoeL0-9H['more']
Fri, Sep 21, 1962Sumrall, JoeL7-21A['more']
Fri, Sep 27, 1963Sumrall, JoeW22-7H['more']
Fri, Sep 25, 1964Sumrall, JoeW34-7A['more']
Fri, Sep 24, 1965Sumrall, JoeW18-0H['more']
Fri, Sep 23, 1966Forehand, LeeL7-20A['more']
Fri, Sep 22, 1967Forehand, LeeL0-19H['more']
Fri, Oct 18, 1968Forehand, LeeW26-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 17, 1969Forehand, LeeW28-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 16, 1970Hughes, JimW28-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 15, 1971Hughes, JimW28-21H['more']
Fri, Oct 13, 1972Hughes, JimW35-7A['more']
Fri, Oct 12, 1973Hughes, JimW54-0H['more']
Fri, Oct 11, 1974Hughes, JimW28-6A['more']
Fri, Oct 10, 1975Hughes, JimW35-6H['more']
Fri, Oct 8, 1976Hughes, JimW42-0A['more']
Fri, Oct 7, 1977Hughes, JimL20-28H['more']
Fri, Sep 22, 1978Hughes, JimW41-0A['more']
Fri, Sep 21, 1979Hughes, JimW35-7H['more']
Fri, Sep 26, 1980Hughes, JimW35-6A['more']
Fri, Sep 25, 1981Hughes, JimW21-6H['more']
Fri, Nov 7, 1986Hodges, MikeW21-14A['more']
Fri, Nov 21, 1986Hodges, MikeW19-7H['more']
note: Region 1-AAA Playoffs
Fri, Nov 6, 1987Hodges, MikeW28-0H['more']
Fri, Nov 20, 1987Hodges, MikeW13-7H['more']
note: Region 1-AAA Playoffs
Fri, Sep 20, 2002Welch, TommyW35-7H['more']
Fri, Sep 19, 2003Welch, TommyL26-47A['more']
Fri, Sep 25, 2020Grage, ZachL7-21A['more']
Fri, Sep 10, 2021Grage, ZachH['more']