Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Worth Co./Sylvester


Record in 30 meetings: 23-7-0

Winning Percentage: 76.667

Total scored: 839

Total allowed: 234

Average game: 27.97-7.80

Shutouts by Thomasville: 11

Shutouts by opponents: 2

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 15, 1920SharmanW75-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 8, 1926Harper, James K.L0-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 21, 1927Harper, James K.W25-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 12, 1928Harper, James K.W51-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 18, 1929Harper, James K.W73-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 21, 1930Harper, James K.W46-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 9, 1931Harper, James K.W33-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 5, 1937Harper, James K.W19-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 7, 1938Harper, James K.W19-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 6, 1939Harper, James K.W41-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 4, 1940Garner, E. O.W51-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 26, 1941Garner, E. O.W12-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 28, 1945Garner, E. O.W40-7H[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 1962Sumrall, JoeW47-18A[more]
Fri, Nov 8, 1963Sumrall, JoeW45-6H[more]
Fri, Sep 14, 1984Hodges, MikeW21-18H[more]
Fri, Sep 13, 1985Hodges, MikeW7-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 19, 1986Hodges, MikeL20-24H[more]
Fri, Sep 18, 1987Hodges, MikeW21-10A[more]
Fri, Nov 11, 1988Hodges, MikeW21-10H[more]
note: Win #500
Fri, Nov 10, 1989Hodges, MikeL7-14A[more]
Fri, Nov 24, 1989Hodges, MikeL12-14A[more]
note: Region 1-AAA Playoffs
Fri, Sep 28, 1990Bobo, GeorgeL0-21H[more]
Fri, Sep 27, 1991Bobo, GeorgeW13-7A[more]
Fri, Oct 2, 1992Bobo, GeorgeW41-13H[more]
Fri, Oct 1, 1993Bobo, GeorgeW14-7A[more]
Fri, Oct 28, 1994Rumble, NealL14-25H[more]
Fri, Oct 27, 1995Johnson, JackL3-14A[more]
Fri, Oct 18, 2002Welch, TommyW41-2H[more]
Fri, Oct 17, 2003Welch, TommyW27-12A[more]