Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Westover


Record in 26 meetings: 21-5-0

Winning Percentage: 80.769

Total scored: 751

Total allowed: 187

Average game: 28.88-7.19

Shutouts by Thomasville: 13

Shutouts by opponents: 2

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 9, 1970Hughes, JimW36-6H[more]
Sat, Oct 9, 1971Hughes, JimW37-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 20, 1974Hughes, JimW50-0H[more]
Sat, Sep 20, 1975Hughes, JimW21-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 17, 1976Hughes, JimW34-0H[more]
Sat, Sep 17, 1977Hughes, JimW14-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 8, 1978Hughes, JimW21-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 7, 1979Hughes, JimW54-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 12, 1980Hughes, JimW43-7H[more]
Fri, Sep 11, 1981Hughes, JimW42-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 10, 1982Hughes, JimL0-18H[more]
Fri, Sep 9, 1983Powell, TerryW28-8A[more]
Fri, Sep 26, 1986Hodges, MikeW26-6A[more]
Fri, Sep 25, 1987Hodges, MikeW35-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 28, 1988Hodges, MikeW28-7H[more]
Sat, Oct 28, 1989Hodges, MikeW30-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 26, 1990Bobo, GeorgeW28-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 25, 1991Bobo, GeorgeL19-26A[more]
Fri, Oct 30, 1992Bobo, GeorgeW41-20H[more]
Fri, Oct 29, 1993Bobo, GeorgeW23-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 4, 1994Rumble, NealL21-29H[more]
Sat, Nov 4, 1995Johnson, JackL7-15A[more]
Fri, Nov 3, 2000Welch, TommyL0-24H[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 2001Welch, TommyW43-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 8, 2002Welch, TommyW49-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 7, 2003Welch, TommyW21-14H[more]