Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Mitchell Co./Mitchell-Baker/Camilla


Record in 37 meetings: 34-2-1

Winning Percentage: 93.243

Total scored: 1303

Total allowed: 241

Average game: 35.22-6.51

Shutouts by Thomasville: 20

Shutouts by opponents: 1

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Sat, Oct 24, 1914WatkinsT0-0H[more]
Sat, Oct 31, 1914WatkinsW13-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 23, 1925Harper, James K.W61-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 7, 1927Harper, James K.W65-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 1928Harper, James K.W50-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 4, 1929Harper, James K.W74-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 3, 1930Harper, James K.W64-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 2, 1931Harper, James K.W6-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 7, 1932Harper, James K.W26-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 6, 1933Harper, James K.W51-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 1934Harper, James K.W41-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 4, 1935Harper, James K.W19-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 1, 1937Harper, James K.W7-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 30, 1938Harper, James K.W38-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 29, 1939Harper, James K.W39-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 27, 1940Garner, E. O.W41-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 18, 1942Garner, E. O.W25-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 24, 1943Garner, E. O.W33-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 29, 1944Garner, E. O.W46-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 1962Sumrall, JoeW28-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 11, 1963Sumrall, JoeW55-13A[more]
Fri, Oct 12, 1984Hodges, MikeL14-19A[more]
Fri, Oct 11, 1985Hodges, MikeW35-13H[more]
Fri, Sep 20, 1996Johnson, JackW31-12H[more]
Fri, Sep 19, 1997Johnson, JackW21-7A[more]
Fri, Oct 2, 1998Johnson, JackW44-34A[more]
Fri, Oct 1, 1999Johnson, JackL14-19H[more]
Fri, Oct 20, 2000Welch, TommyW13-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 19, 2001Welch, TommyW37-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 29, 2004Welch, TommyW23-21H[more]
Fri, Oct 28, 2005Marsh, RichardW28-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 13, 2006Marsh, RichardW55-14H[more]
Fri, Oct 12, 2007Marsh, RichardW51-21A[more]
Fri, Oct 24, 2008Marsh, RichardW35-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 23, 2009Marsh, RichardW48-16A[more]
Fri, Sep 10, 2010Marsh, RichardW44-6H[more]
Fri, Sep 9, 2011Marsh, RichardW28-20H[more]