Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Jefferson Co./Monticello, FL


Record in 10 meetings: 6-3-1

Winning Percentage: 65.000

Total scored: 193

Total allowed: 81

Average game: 19.30-8.10

Shutouts by Thomasville: 2

Shutouts by opponents: 1

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Nov 19, 1943Garner, E. O.W32-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 19, 1947Garner, E. O.L0-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 15, 1948Garner, E. O.L12-14H[more]
Fri, Sep 23, 1949Garner, E. O.T7-7A[more]
Fri, Sep 29, 1950Garner, E. O.W27-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 28, 1951Mills, ErskineW14-6A[more]
Fri, Nov 13, 1953Mills, ErskineL20-21A[more]
Fri, Nov 12, 1954Mills, ErskineW19-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 21, 1960Sumrall, JoeW26-13A[more]
Fri, Oct 20, 1961Sumrall, JoeW36-7H[more]