Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Fitzgerald


Record in 26 meetings: 13-11-2

Winning Percentage: 53.846

Total scored: 407

Total allowed: 467

Average game: 15.65-17.96

Shutouts by Thomasville: 5

Shutouts by opponents: 2

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 6, 1922Rawson, ClarenceW15-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 1923Harper, James K.T12-12A[more]
Fri, Oct 24, 1924Harper, James K.W12-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 20, 1925Harper, James K.W6-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 22, 1926Harper, James K.W6-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 15, 1929Harper, James K.T0-0A[more]
Fri, Dec 3, 1948Garner, E. O.L6-7N[more]
note: South Georgia Championship
Fri, Oct 22, 1954Mills, ErskineW47-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 21, 1955Mills, ErskineW35-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 27, 2000Welch, TommyL7-35A[more]
Fri, Oct 26, 2001Welch, TommyL7-31H[more]
Fri, Oct 25, 2002Welch, TommyW17-14H[more]
Fri, Oct 24, 2003Welch, TommyW14-7A[more]
Fri, Nov 4, 2005Marsh, RichardL0-28A[more]
note: State Playoffs
Fri, Oct 27, 2006Marsh, RichardL10-14A[more]
Fri, Oct 26, 2007Marsh, RichardW28-14H[more]
Fri, Nov 7, 2008Marsh, RichardW21-15H[more]
Fri, Nov 6, 2009Marsh, RichardL14-49A[more]
Fri, Oct 15, 2010Marsh, RichardL21-28H[more]
Fri, Oct 14, 2011Marsh, RichardL7-35A[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 2012Marsh, RichardL14-35A[more]
Fri, Nov 1, 2013Ryals, LeroyW14-9H[more]
Fri, Oct 3, 2014Ryals, LeroyW22-19A[more]
Fri, Oct 2, 2015Ryals, LeroyL14-41H[more]
Fri, Nov 4, 2016Grage, ZachL20-33A[more]
Fri, Nov 3, 2017Grage, ZachW38-28H[more]