Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Dougherty


Record in 27 meetings: 20-6-1

Winning Percentage: 75.926

Total scored: 537

Total allowed: 323

Average game: 19.89-11.96

Shutouts by Thomasville: 6

Shutouts by opponents: 2

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 30, 1964Sumrall, JoeW21-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 29, 1965Sumrall, JoeW33-14H[more]
Fri, Oct 28, 1966Forehand, LeeW7-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 27, 1967Forehand, LeeT0-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 6, 1972Hughes, JimW10-9H[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 1973Hughes, JimW17-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 25, 1974Hughes, JimL20-27H[more]
Fri, Oct 24, 1975Hughes, JimW21-14A[more]
Fri, Oct 22, 1976Hughes, JimW30-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 21, 1977Hughes, JimL19-21A[more]
Fri, Sep 1, 1978Hughes, JimW38-21H[more]
Sat, Sep 1, 1979Hughes, JimW14-13A[more]
Fri, Sep 5, 1980Hughes, JimW13-9A[more]
Fri, Sep 4, 1981Hughes, JimW16-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 3, 1982Hughes, JimW21-6A[more]
Fri, Sep 2, 1983Powell, TerryW22-2H[more]
Fri, Nov 4, 1988Hodges, MikeW31-12A[more]
Fri, Nov 3, 1989Hodges, MikeW34-14H[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 1990Bobo, GeorgeL14-21A[more]
Fri, Nov 1, 1991Bobo, GeorgeW34-27H[more]
Fri, Nov 6, 1992Bobo, GeorgeW24-21A[more]
Fri, Nov 5, 1993Bobo, GeorgeL7-12H[more]
Fri, Nov 19, 1993Bobo, GeorgeW31-14A[more]
note: Region 1-AAA Playoffs
Fri, Sep 30, 1994Rumble, NealL14-18H[more]
Fri, Sep 29, 1995Johnson, JackW18-13A[more]
Fri, Sep 3, 2004Welch, TommyW28-21A[more]
Fri, Sep 2, 2005Marsh, RichardL0-14H[more]