Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Coffee/Douglas


Record in 11 meetings: 10-1-0

Winning Percentage: 90.909

Total scored: 292

Total allowed: 91

Average game: 26.55-8.27

Shutouts by Thomasville: 2

Shutouts by opponents: 0

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 13, 1933Harper, James K.W13-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 12, 1934Harper, James K.W12-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 11, 1935Harper, James K.L7-12H[more]
Fri, Nov 22, 1946Garner, E. O.W32-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 21, 1947Garner, E. O.W26-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 26, 1956Mills, ErskineW40-14A[more]
Fri, Oct 25, 1957Mills, ErskineW48-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 19, 1984Hodges, MikeW19-14A[more]
Fri, Oct 18, 1985Hodges, MikeW27-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 3, 1986Hodges, MikeW26-7A[more]
Fri, Oct 2, 1987Hodges, MikeW42-18H[more]