Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Cairo


Record in 73 meetings: 39-27-6

Winning Percentage: 58.333

Total scored: 1090

Total allowed: 664

Average game: 14.93-9.10

Shutouts by Thomasville: 24

Shutouts by opponents: 12

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Sep 29, 1922Rawson, ClarenceW39-6H[more]
Fri, Sep 28, 1923Harper, James K.W13-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 3, 1924Harper, James K.T0-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 15, 1926Harper, James K.W19-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 14, 1927Harper, James K.W64-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 23, 1928Harper, James K.W26-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 22, 1929Harper, James K.L6-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 10, 1930Harper, James K.W7-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 3, 1941Garner, E. O.W25-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 2, 1942Garner, E. O.W14-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 1, 1943Garner, E. O.L7-14A[more]
Fri, Nov 5, 1943Garner, E. O.W6-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 6, 1944Garner, E. O.W26-7A[more]
Fri, Nov 3, 1944Garner, E. O.L0-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 1945Garner, E. O.T0-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 1945Garner, E. O.W6-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 30, 1945Garner, E. O.W7-6N[more]
note: South Georgia Championship
Fri, Oct 4, 1946Garner, E. O.L0-20A[more]
Fri, Oct 3, 1947Garner, E. O.W19-6H[more]
Mon, Oct 4, 1948Garner, E. O.W18-7A[more]
Fri, Sep 30, 1949Garner, E. O.T13-13H[more]
Thu, Nov 23, 1950Garner, E. O.W29-0H[more]
Wed, Nov 21, 1951Mills, ErskineW14-13H[more]
Fri, Nov 21, 1952Mills, ErskineL0-19A[more]
Fri, Nov 20, 1953Mills, ErskineW34-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 19, 1954Mills, ErskineW40-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 18, 1955Mills, ErskineW27-6A[more]
Thu, Nov 22, 1956Mills, ErskineW6-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 22, 1957Mills, ErskineW2-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 21, 1958Sumrall, JoeW14-7H[more]
Fri, Nov 20, 1959Sumrall, JoeW20-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 11, 1960Sumrall, JoeT0-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 10, 1961Sumrall, JoeW19-12A[more]
Fri, Sep 7, 1962Sumrall, JoeL21-26H[more]
Fri, Sep 13, 1963Sumrall, JoeL0-7A[more]
Fri, Oct 16, 1964Sumrall, JoeL7-14H[more]
Fri, Oct 15, 1965Sumrall, JoeW14-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 4, 1966Forehand, LeeT0-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 3, 1967Forehand, LeeT7-7A[more]
Fri, Sep 13, 1968Forehand, LeeW13-7H[more]
Fri, Sep 12, 1969Forehand, LeeW21-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 15, 1972Hughes, JimW22-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 14, 1973Hughes, JimW48-0H[more]
Fri, Aug 20, 1982Hughes, JimL13-16A[more]
Fri, Aug 19, 1983Powell, TerryW12-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 1984Hodges, MikeL14-42A[more]
Fri, Oct 4, 1985Hodges, MikeL14-17H[more]
Fri, Oct 10, 1986Hodges, MikeW35-19A[more]
Fri, Oct 9, 1987Hodges, MikeW34-12H[more]
Fri, Sep 16, 1988Hodges, MikeW33-7A[more]
Fri, Sep 15, 1989Hodges, MikeW7-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 17, 1989Hodges, MikeW21-17A[more]
note: Region 1-AAA Playoffs
Fri, Nov 9, 1990Bobo, GeorgeL8-15A[more]
Fri, Nov 8, 1991Bobo, GeorgeW35-7H[more]
Fri, Nov 13, 1992Bobo, GeorgeL7-17A[more]
Fri, Nov 12, 1993Bobo, GeorgeL15-17H[more]
Fri, Nov 11, 1994Rumble, NealL13-15A[more]
Fri, Nov 10, 1995Johnson, JackL20-43H[more]
Fri, Sep 1, 2000Welch, TommyL0-9H[more]
Fri, Aug 31, 2001Welch, TommyW13-10A[more]
Fri, Sep 6, 2002Welch, TommyW24-7A[more]
Fri, Sep 5, 2003Welch, TommyL14-20H[more]
Fri, Aug 27, 2004Welch, TommyL7-9A[more]
Fri, Aug 26, 2005Marsh, RichardL7-14H[more]
Fri, Sep 8, 2006Marsh, RichardL14-21A[more]
Fri, Sep 7, 2007Marsh, RichardL14-20H[more]
Fri, Sep 12, 2008Marsh, RichardL7-10A[more]
Fri, Sep 11, 2009Marsh, RichardL3-7H[more]
Fri, Aug 31, 2012Marsh, RichardL0-21A[more]
Fri, Aug 30, 2013Ryals, LeroyW21-10H[more]
Fri, Aug 29, 2014Ryals, LeroyL0-14A[more]
Fri, Aug 28, 2015Ryals, LeroyX-H[more]
note: Game canceled due to weather with Cairo leading 26-0.
Fri, Aug 19, 2016Grage, ZachL12-23A[more]