Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Brooks Co./Quitman


Record in 34 meetings: 25-9-0

Winning Percentage: 73.529

Total scored: 831

Total allowed: 415

Average game: 24.44-12.21

Shutouts by Thomasville: 14

Shutouts by opponents: 0

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 17, 1919SharmanL6-18H[more]
Fri, Nov 11, 1921CoxW19-0A[more]
Thu, Nov 24, 1921CoxW27-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 19, 1926Harper, James K.W14-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 18, 1927Harper, James K.W50-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 2, 1928Harper, James K.W20-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 1, 1929Harper, James K.W33-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 17, 1930Harper, James K.W27-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 16, 1931Harper, James K.W14-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 14, 1932Harper, James K.W19-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 17, 1933Harper, James K.W19-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 2, 1936Harper, James K.W48-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 23, 1938Harper, James K.W20-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 26, 1962Sumrall, JoeW47-7H[more]
Fri, Nov 1, 1963Sumrall, JoeW40-0A[more]
Fri, Sep 2, 1994Rumble, NealW13-6H[more]
Fri, Sep 1, 1995Johnson, JackL19-32H[more]
Fri, Oct 18, 1996Johnson, JackW34-14H[more]
Fri, Oct 17, 1997Johnson, JackW45-25A[more]
Fri, Nov 13, 1998Johnson, JackL24-49H[more]
Fri, Nov 12, 1999Johnson, JackW16-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 1, 2004Welch, TommyW35-14H[more]
Fri, Sep 30, 2005Marsh, RichardW14-6A[more]
Fri, Sep 15, 2006Marsh, RichardW28-20H[more]
Fri, Sep 14, 2007Marsh, RichardW33-16A[more]
Fri, Sep 26, 2008Marsh, RichardL6-14H[more]
Fri, Sep 25, 2009Marsh, RichardW21-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 1, 2010Marsh, RichardW21-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 30, 2011Marsh, RichardL22-28A[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 2012Marsh, RichardL10-28H[more]
Fri, Oct 4, 2013Ryals, LeroyL23-30A[more]
Fri, Oct 31, 2014Ryals, LeroyL18-28A[more]
Fri, Oct 30, 2015Ryals, LeroyL14-55H[more]
Fri, Oct 28, 2016Grage, ZachW32-13H[more]