Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Americus


Record in 29 meetings: 14-12-3

Winning Percentage: 53.448

Total scored: 477

Total allowed: 315

Average game: 16.45-10.86

Shutouts by Thomasville: 7

Shutouts by opponents: 2

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Nov 4, 1938Harper, James K.W32-6H[more]
Fri, Nov 3, 1939Harper, James K.W13-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 1, 1940Garner, E. O.T6-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 31, 1941Garner, E. O.W13-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 30, 1942Garner, E. O.W33-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 27, 1944Garner, E. O.L12-16A[more]
Fri, Oct 26, 1945Garner, E. O.L12-13H[more]
Fri, Oct 25, 1946Garner, E. O.W19-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 24, 1947Garner, E. O.L0-7H[more]
Fri, Oct 22, 1948Garner, E. O.W13-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 21, 1949Garner, E. O.W19-0H[more]
Fri, Sep 22, 1950Garner, E. O.W37-13A[more]
Fri, Sep 21, 1951Mills, ErskineW25-6H[more]
Fri, Sep 19, 1952Mills, ErskineT20-20A[more]
Fri, Sep 18, 1953Mills, ErskineL6-19H[more]
Fri, Sep 17, 1954Mills, ErskineL12-13A[more]
Fri, Sep 16, 1955Mills, ErskineW13-6H[more]
Fri, Sep 21, 1956Mills, ErskineW33-0A[more]
Fri, Nov 30, 1956Mills, ErskineW21-7H[more]
note: Region 1-AA
Fri, Sep 20, 1957Mills, ErskineW33-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 9, 1962Sumrall, JoeL6-12H[more]
Fri, Nov 15, 1963Sumrall, JoeT14-14A[more]
Tue, Nov 19, 1963Sumrall, JoeW26-0N[more]
note: Region 1-A
Fri, Nov 13, 1964Sumrall, JoeL10-13H[more]
Fri, Nov 12, 1965Sumrall, JoeL0-27A[more]
Fri, Oct 4, 1996Johnson, JackL3-28H[more]
Fri, Oct 3, 1997Johnson, JackL14-35A[more]
Fri, Oct 30, 1998Johnson, JackL18-21A[more]
Fri, Oct 29, 1999Johnson, JackL14-21H[more]