Custom
SHARE THIS SITE WITH OTHERS:
| More

This Website

Contact Us
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
Copyright Policy
Privacy Policy





Click here to visit the TraditionWeb website. Click here to email Tradition!












Thomasville vs. Albany


Record in 75 meetings: 49-23-3

Winning Percentage: 67.333

Total scored: 1566

Total allowed: 813

Average game: 20.88-10.84

Shutouts by Thomasville: 15

Shutouts by opponents: 18

DateCoachScoreLocationDetails
Fri, Oct 30, 1914WatkinsT6-6H[more]
Sat, Nov 14, 1914WatkinsL6-12A[more]
Fri, Nov 3, 1916BooneL6-18H[more]
Fri, Oct 10, 1919SharmanL0-6A[more]
Thu, Nov 27, 1919SharmanL0-12H[more]
Fri, Oct 29, 1920SharmanL0-27H[more]
Fri, Oct 14, 1921CoxL0-27A[more]
Fri, Nov 10, 1922Rawson, ClarenceW14-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 9, 1923Harper, James K.L0-27A[more]
Fri, Nov 7, 1924Harper, James K.W14-0H[more]
Fri, Nov 6, 1925Harper, James K.W25-8A[more]
Fri, Nov 5, 1926Harper, James K.L0-33H[more]
Fri, Nov 4, 1927Harper, James K.L0-7A[more]
Thu, Nov 29, 1928Harper, James K.W18-0H[more]
Thu, Nov 28, 1929Harper, James K.L6-14A[more]
Thu, Nov 27, 1930Harper, James K.W44-0H[more]
Thu, Nov 26, 1931Harper, James K.L0-14A[more]
Thu, Nov 24, 1932Harper, James K.L7-13H[more]
Thu, Nov 30, 1933Harper, James K.L0-7A[more]
Thu, Nov 29, 1934Harper, James K.T0-0H[more]
Thu, Nov 28, 1935Harper, James K.L0-43A[more]
Thu, Nov 26, 1936Harper, James K.L0-14H[more]
Thu, Nov 25, 1937Harper, James K.L0-6A[more]
Thu, Nov 24, 1938Harper, James K.L6-21H[more]
Fri, Dec 1, 1939Harper, James K.L0-7A[more]
Fri, Nov 29, 1940Garner, E. O.L0-7H[more]
Thu, Nov 27, 1941Garner, E. O.W13-6A[more]
Thu, Nov 26, 1942Garner, E. O.L12-27H[more]
Thu, Nov 25, 1943Garner, E. O.L0-25A[more]
Thu, Nov 30, 1944Garner, E. O.W7-6H[more]
Thu, Nov 22, 1945Garner, E. O.W20-7A[more]
Thu, Nov 28, 1946Garner, E. O.W6-0H[more]
Thu, Nov 27, 1947Garner, E. O.L0-14A[more]
Thu, Nov 25, 1948Garner, E. O.W21-19H[more]
Thu, Nov 24, 1949Garner, E. O.L0-41A[more]
Fri, Oct 30, 1970Hughes, JimW28-0H[more]
Sat, Oct 30, 1971Hughes, JimT14-14A[more]
Fri, Oct 27, 1972Hughes, JimW8-0H[more]
Fri, Oct 26, 1973Hughes, JimW38-6A[more]
Fri, Sep 13, 1974Hughes, JimW34-20A[more]
Fri, Sep 12, 1975Hughes, JimW26-7H[more]
Fri, Sep 10, 1976Hughes, JimW34-7A[more]
Fri, Sep 9, 1977Hughes, JimW33-14H[more]
Fri, Oct 13, 1978Hughes, JimW56-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 12, 1979Hughes, JimW37-14H[more]
Sat, Oct 18, 1980Hughes, JimW17-7A[more]
Fri, Oct 16, 1981Hughes, JimW28-11H[more]
Sat, Oct 16, 1982Hughes, JimW16-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 14, 1983Powell, TerryW26-14H[more]
Fri, Nov 9, 1984Hodges, MikeW26-13A[more]
Fri, Nov 8, 1985Hodges, MikeW34-6H[more]
Fri, Nov 14, 1986Hodges, MikeW40-8H[more]
Fri, Nov 13, 1987Hodges, MikeW34-7A[more]
Fri, Sep 23, 1988Hodges, MikeW30-13H[more]
Fri, Nov 25, 1988Hodges, MikeW21-0H[more]
note: Region 1-AAA Playoffs
Fri, Sep 22, 1989Hodges, MikeW28-17A[more]
Fri, Oct 5, 1990Bobo, GeorgeW31-13H[more]
Sat, Oct 5, 1991Bobo, GeorgeW37-6A[more]
Fri, Oct 9, 1992Bobo, GeorgeW27-0H[more]
Sat, Oct 9, 1993Bobo, GeorgeW35-0A[more]
Fri, Oct 21, 1994Rumble, NealW41-7A[more]
Fri, Oct 20, 1995Johnson, JackW24-0H[more]
Sat, Sep 28, 1996Johnson, JackW22-3A[more]
Fri, Sep 26, 1997Johnson, JackW24-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 9, 1998Johnson, JackW47-28A[more]
Fri, Oct 8, 1999Johnson, JackW47-21H[more]
Fri, Oct 8, 2004Welch, TommyW35-8A[more]
Fri, Oct 7, 2005Marsh, RichardW27-13H[more]
Fri, Sep 22, 2006Marsh, RichardW41-6A[more]
Fri, Sep 21, 2007Marsh, RichardW48-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 10, 2008Marsh, RichardW49-6H[more]
Fri, Oct 9, 2009Marsh, RichardW54-0A[more]
Thu, Oct 7, 2010Marsh, RichardW48-0A[more]
Thu, Oct 6, 2011Marsh, RichardW35-20H[more]
Fri, Oct 21, 2016Grage, ZachW55-12A[more]