."."."."." Thomasville Bulldogs

Source: Photo courtesy of the Thomas Co. Museum of History. High-quality printed or digital copies of the images are available for sale at the Museum

1922 Offensive Formation

George Pittman, Clyde Dunn, Walter Burch, Talmadge Elrod, Zack Varnedoe, Booker Washington, W.M. Stacey, Carl Singletary, Clayton Singletary, Robert Lambert, Rhydon Mays, Lathrop Lane, Charles Pittman, Gardner Lambert, Fred Wood, Leonard Carter, William Mims, Carl Minter, Neel Bracey, Don Singletary, George Beasley, Tiny Willis, Raymond Patterson, Earl Shepard, Clayton Lindsey and Loomis.